Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021

Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021

The page for Surrey County Cricket Club Player Rikki Clarke's Testimonial Year in 2021

Operating as usual

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 19/02/2022

Book Now for our Spring Pre Season Dinner at the Kia Oval.

After our successful Opening Dinner we look for to more fun, laughs and fundraising 🏏

18/02/2022

BOOK NOW FOR A GREAT EVENING WITH RIKKI & JADE 🏏

02/02/2022

This is selling fast so if you want a table or spaces for Rikki’s final dinner please contact [email protected]

21/01/2022

Join Rikki for a wonderful testimonial Golf day at

£750 for a team of 4 which will include a cricketing legend or you can just have your own team of 4 without a cricketing legend if required.

For details please contact [email protected]

⛳️

21/01/2022

Join Rikki for a wonderful testimonial day at the races with vip hospitality 🏇

£1,500 for a table of 10 or £150 per person at

For details please contact [email protected]

18/01/2022

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO JOIN RIKKI AND GUESTS FOR HIS FINAL DINNER OF HIS TESTIMONIAL YEAR.

PLACES ARE ALREADY GOING FAST FOR THIS EVENT SO YOU WILL NEED TO BE QUICK TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 03/12/2021

Brilliant evening last night for Rikki’s testimonial.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 02/12/2021

Kicking off the festive season at Steam Bar, London this evening. Celebrating the amazing cricketing careers of Rikki Clarke, Jade Dernbach and Gareth Batty. 🍻 🍾 🥂

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 24/11/2021

Brilliant evening with Sam Allardyce with the &

Fund raising by Elite Fundraising &

21/11/2021

GET YOUR HANDS ON A LIMITED EDITION SIGNED BALL FROM RIKKI CLARKE.

WITH 805 CAREER WICKETS TO HIS NAME THIS IS A WONDERFUL MEMORABILIA PIECE.

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS VIA OUR BIO.

11/11/2021

Come and join us for a retirement dinner and celebrate three amazing careers.

& Gareth Batty

£60 or £50 if you are a Surrey Member.

Steam Bar & Restaurant London.
3 Course Dinner ✅
Fun & Enjoyment ✅
Great Price ✅

11/11/2021

THIS IS GOING TO BE AMAZING AND ONLY A FEW TABLES LEFT 🎄

CELEBRATING A FINE CAREER AND CHRISTMAS IN ONE. GET BOOKING NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

11/11/2021

ONLY A FEW TABLES AVAILABLE FOR OUR DINNER WITH BIG SAM GET BOOKING NOW!! ⚽️

22/10/2021

Come and join us for a retirement dinner and celebrate three amazing careers.

Rikki Clarke, Jade Dernbach & Gareth Batty

£60 or £50 if you are a Surrey Member.

Steam Bar & Restaurant London.

05/10/2021

🎄THIS IS GOING TO BE MASSIVE 🎄
BOOK YOUR TABLE OR SPACES NOW TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.

ONLY 8 WEEKS AWAY.

BOOK YOUR COMPANIES CHRISTMAS PARTY WITH US 🍻

30/09/2021

BOOK YOUR PLACE/TABLE NOW FOR OUR CHRISTMAS LUNCH.

TABLES AND SPACES ARE ALREADY SELLING FAST!

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 30/09/2021

Fantastic day Sunday for our testimonial match vs

Over 600 photos taken from what was an incredible day. Here are just a few.

27/09/2021

Thank you so much you were fantastic and it really was appreciated.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 27/09/2021

What a wonderful day we had yesterday at Tidworth with the Rikki Clarke XI taking on a president’s XI

The was a particular highlight and we can’t thank them enough for their amazing display and entertainment.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 16/09/2021

GREAT DAY FOR OUR TESTIMONIAL GOLF DAY!

Thank you to all that attended and to for being our pro for beat the pro. ⛳️

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 16/09/2021

Beautiful setting and glorious sunshine for our golf day at Surrey National Golf Club today. ⛳

13/09/2021

WANT A SEAT IN THE MARQUEE WITH THE PLAYERS ENJOYING A WONDERFUL LUNCH AND DRINKS??

TABLES ADDED!! CONTACT US AT rikkiclarketidworth.co.uk £95 A SINGLE SEAT OR £950 FOR A TABLE OF 10 🏏

12/09/2021

Just some of the players confirmed ready for ‘s testimonial match at Tidworth on Sunday 26th September. Pre book your tickets now 🏏

09/09/2021

We have added tables to our marquee experience. For booking details please contact us at www.rikkiclarketidworth.co.uk

This is on a first come first served basis so book now to avoid disappointment 🏏

06/09/2021

AFTER REACHING A MILESTONE OF 800 CAREER WICKETS THIS IS A GREAT TIME TO GRAB YOURSELF A LIMITED EDITION SIGNED BALL. 🏏

CLICK THE LINK IN THE BIO

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 05/09/2021

RIKKI CLARKE TESTIMONIAL SILENT AUCTION NOW LIVE!!

CLICK LINK IN OUR BIO

04/09/2021

Check out our exciting online auction, lots of exciting and rare cricketing memorabilia up for grabs.

CLICK OUR LINK IN OUR BIO FIR EASY NAVIGATION TO OUR AUCTION!!

Auction to run throughout the month of September.

Please help to support in his testimonial by liking and sharing the link.

03/09/2021

JOIN US FOR A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO TEST YOUR GOLFING SKILLS AGAINST A SURREY PROFESSIONAL ON YOUR TEAM!!

Rikki Clarke Testimonial Auction 01/09/2021

Check out our exciting online auction, there's some exciting and rare cricketing memorabilia up for grabs.

Auction to run throughout the month of September.
https://ww1.emma-live.com/rikkiclarkeauction/?home_page

Please help and support Rikki Clarke in his testimonial year by liking and sharing the link below.

Rikki Clarke Testimonial Auction An event website created for Rikki Clarke Testimonial Auction by Emma Live - providing event management assistance.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 09/08/2021

By popular demand the Rikki Clarke Testimonial merchandise stand will be back at the Oval tomorrow for the Surrey v Warwickshire game.
Find us in our usual spot outsife the JM Finnstand from 11am until 3.30pm.
Available to buy:
Caps £20
Tshirts £15
Ties £10
RC signed brochures £5
Plus exclusively available to but tomorrow Limited Edition Jimmy Anderson signed print for £100.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 01/08/2021

More information for this event at rikkiclarketidworth.co.uk

Sure to be a fantastic day! Book now to avoid disappointment 🏏 Genreal admission tickets available and Marquee tables also available.

Star studded line up confirmed 🔥

Rikki Clarke
Rory Burns
Ollie Pope
Ben Foakes
Jade Dernbach
Laurie Evans
Jamie Overton
Gareth Batty
Jamie Smith
Ryan Patel
Gus Atkinson
Mark Stoneman
Will Jacks

29/07/2021

ORDER MERCHANDISE ONLINE VIA OUR WEBSITE 🔥

LINK IN OUR BIO

-shirts

28/07/2021

Just 60 days until we welcome a Rikki Clarke XI to Tidworth. Tickets and more information can be found at rikkiclarketidworth.co.uk
£10 for adults
£25 for a family ticket. (2 adults 2 kids)
Book today for a fun packed day! 🏏

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 09/07/2021

Good news!
Our T20 merchandise stall is back at the Oval for tomights T20. T's, caps, ties, brochures all available to purchase by the JM Finn stand.
Limited edition signed Jimmy Anderson prints also available to buy this evening.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 30/06/2021

Testimonial Brochure available with some amazing articles from the cricket family.

30/06/2021

Amazing to have The Rt Hon Sir John Major KG CH attend our opening launch dinner.

Fantastic speech at our drinks reception on the roof terrace of the the new oval square.

Photos from Rikki Clarke Testimonial 2021's post 29/06/2021

A truly wonderful evening for our launch dinner in the new one oval square.

We look forward to welcoming more guests to our future events.

Want your business to be the top-listed Gym/sports Facility?