Yoga Depot Lexington

Yoga Depot Lexington

Comments

miss sunday class
Found this page I grew up in Lex in the 60's... Best of luck.. I teach Kripalu yoga in NH
Steve- there is a class at 6:30 tonight right? 😀
SOUND HEALING EVENT AT YOGA DEPOT IN LEXINGTON, SUNDAY JUNE 7: Please join your hosts Joe Hayes of SoundScapers and Steve Cunningham of Yoga Depot as we journey in community to stillness, bliss, and profound relaxation via exquisite sound and tone. You will be amazed at how well you will feel after. Two sessions to choose from: 5:00-6:30pm; and 7:00-8:30pm. Attendees lay on on yoga mats and are bathed in sacred chant, guided imagery, the shruti box, the didgeridoo, and a full complement of quartz crystal and Himalayan singing bowls. $30, call 781.372.1000 to register. PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. Register early as these events have sold out in the past. Yoga mats provided, please bring your own blanket and pillow. Yoga Depot in is the heart of Lexington Center at 17 Depot Square. Absolutely no yoga experience required! Thanks for reading, and make it a peaceful day.
ADDITIONAL SESSION ADDED FOR LEXINGTON SOUND HEALING, SATURDAY MARCH 28 AT 2:00PM: Please join your hosts Joe Hayes of SoundScapers and Steve Cunningham of BodyWork Revolution on Saturday afternoon March 28 at Yoga Depot in Lexington for this 90 minute journey into stillness, serenity, and bliss via exquisite sound and tone. Two sound healing sessions at Yoga Depot have sold out for Sunday, so we have added an additional session for Saturday March 28 beginning at 2:00pm. $30, yoga mats provided, please bring a blanket and pillow. PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. Call 781.372.1000 to save your space. Conveniently located in the heart of Lexington Center (and adjacent to the Minuteman Bike Trail) Yoga Depot offers an ocean of free parking, both on-street and in the municipal lot behind the studio. Thanks for reading, and make it a peaceful day. Come join us for this deeply therapeutic and profoundly relaxing event.
Hey Steve- I was looking at the schedule - i thought there a melt and restore class tomorrow (Sunday) at 11:30am?

Yoga Depot increases access to movement-based education to cultivate an understanding of yoga to manage chronic pain, improve mobility, posture, & mood.

Yoga Depot's mission is to increase access to movement-based education and cultivate an understanding of yoga as an essential therapeutic tool to better manage chronic pain and to improve mobility, posture and mood. Personalized Yoga Instruction is available in one-to-one, two-to-one, or three-to-one settings. These one-hour sessions are ideal for:
Anyone with physical limitations or chronic pain

Operating as usual

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 05/23/2019

Memorial Day Weekend Schedule Updates and a New Chakra Workshop in June! - https://mailchi.mp/f4e44df77186/memorial-day-weekend-schedule-updates-and-a-new-chakra-workshop-in-june

Timeline photos 05/09/2019

Qigong Teacher Training at Yoga Depot - https://mailchi.mp/1bc9da3fcf0f/qigong-teacher-training-at-yoga-depot

Timeline photos 04/17/2019

Easter Weekend Schedule for Yoga Depot - https://mailchi.mp/d95c33865f7f/easter-weekend-schedule-for-yoga-depot

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 04/12/2019

Spring Acupuncture Special and a Special Class Offering With Rob - https://mailchi.mp/1bb6746bd8e5/spring-acupuncture-special-and-a-special-class-offering-with-rob

Timeline photos 03/29/2019

New Time for Rob's Class and an Acupuncture Special for Springtime - https://mailchi.mp/1245d2ab3724/new-time-for-robs-class-and-an-acupuncture-special-for-springtime

Timeline photos 03/21/2019

Last Chance to Register for Karen and Angela's Workshops This Weekend at Yoga Depot! - https://mailchi.mp/c66be3b5e89d/last-chance-to-register-for-karen-and-angelas-workshops-this-weekend-at-yoga-depot

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 03/15/2019

Register Now for Karen and Angela's March Workshops at Yoga Depot! - https://mailchi.mp/691cfd18b6a5/register-now-for-karen-and-angelas-march-workshops-at-yoga-depot

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 03/07/2019

"Melt and Restore" with Silva Starts Tonight at 7:00pm! - https://mailchi.mp/5bc3e48edab5/melt-and-restore-with-silva-starts-tonight-at-700pm

Timeline photos 03/01/2019

"TGIF Kundalini Yoga" Class TONIGHT, with John Hunt! - https://mailchi.mp/40d7315a245c/tgif-kundalini-yoga-class-tonight-with-john-hunt

Timeline photos 02/23/2019

Introduction to the Chakras and Namokar Mantra Healing This Sunday! - https://mailchi.mp/9a871c65406c/introduction-to-the-chakras-and-namokar-mantra-healing-this-sunday

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 02/22/2019

New Classes and Workshops in March at Yoga Depot! - https://mailchi.mp/3cd85b23a96b/new-classes-and-workshops-in-march-at-yoga-depot

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 02/15/2019

Last Chance to Register for "Face Yoga" Workshop With Mary Tomorrow - https://mailchi.mp/42bfc1a1c33c/last-chance-to-register-for-face-yoga-workshop-with-mary-tomorrow

Timeline photos 02/12/2019

Class Cancellations Due to Inclement Weather - https://mailchi.mp/32cf9ee35e3e/class-cancellations-due-to-inclement-weather

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 02/08/2019

NE Functional Medicine Open House Tomorrow and Face Yoga Workshop Next Saturday - https://mailchi.mp/286f61b8accc/open-house-tomorrow-for-our-friends-atnortheast-functional-medicine

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 02/01/2019

Reserve Your Spot for Karen Gabler's Workshops *Tomorrow* at Yoga Depot - https://mailchi.mp/e00ce4f18f9d/reserve-your-spot-for-karen-gablers-workshops-tomorrow-at-yoga-depot

Timeline photos 01/24/2019

Check Out Rob's Video About His Upcoming "Diaphragm, Core, and Glutes" Workshop - https://mailchi.mp/3115892f9fcb/check-out-robs-video-about-his-upcoming-diaphragm-core-and-glutes-workshop

Timeline photos 01/09/2019

Registration is Now Open for New Workshops at Yoga Depot! - https://mailchi.mp/280b8ff7fe77/registration-is-now-open-for-new-workshops-at-yoga-depot

Timeline photos 01/03/2019

Last Chance to Sign Up for Friday Night Seth Monk Healing - https://mailchi.mp/e1eba7864327/last-chance-to-sign-up-for-friday-night-seth-monk-healing

Timeline photos 12/28/2018

Come Join Glen Cunningham on New Year's Day for a Special Event! - https://mailchi.mp/70a23d4687f8/come-join-glen-cunningham-on-new-years-day-for-a-special-event

Timeline photos 12/19/2018

Last-Minute Gifts from Bodywork Revolution and Great Workshops in January at Yoga Depot! - https://mailchi.mp/1f9f1a691bba/last-minute-gifts-from-bodywork-revolution-and-great-workshops-in-january-at-yoga-depot

Timeline photos 12/10/2018

A New Class, Holiday Gift Ideas, and a Special New Year's Day Event - https://mailchi.mp/21dd7f384fbf/a-new-class-holiday-gift-ideas-and-a-special-new-years-day-event

Timeline photos 12/05/2018

A few spots left-Face Yoga - https://mailchi.mp/cf5f1391c6b1/a-few-spots-left-face-yoga

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 11/28/2018

Look Younger with Face Yoga - https://mailchi.mp/9eac09873ed5/look-younger-with-face-yoga

Timeline photos 11/21/2018

Happy Thanksgiving! - https://mailchi.mp/b9074be5f223/happy-thanksgiving

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 11/14/2018

Face Yoga - Look and Feel Younger - https://mailchi.mp/9883b5875549/face-yoga-look-and-feel-younger

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 11/07/2018

New Class, New Qigong Teacher Training - https://mailchi.mp/85e72bc8509e/new-class-new-qigong-teacher-training

Timeline photos 11/01/2018

BasicPlus CPR, AED, and First Aid Training - https://mailchi.mp/302cbfcb5124/basicplus-cpr-aed-and-first-aid-training

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 10/31/2018

See What's Happening at the Yoga Depot - https://mailchi.mp/cc9f48e50c19/see-whats-happening-at-the-yoga-depot

Timeline photos 10/24/2018

Awaken Your Inner Core Workshop this Saturday - https://mailchi.mp/ce5ba016579c/awaken-your-inner-core-workshop-this-saturday

Timeline photos 10/17/2018

Join Pernille's Yin Yoga Class this Saturday - https://mailchi.mp/2bcccf56e1eb/join-pernilles-yin-yoga-class-this-saturday

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 10/10/2018

There's still time to sign up for Shiatsu Workshop with Steve! - https://mailchi.mp/58963c038137/theres-still-time-to-sign-up-for-shiatsu-workshop-with-steve

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 10/01/2018

Lots to do this month - check out holiday special! - https://mailchi.mp/ad839c268f3b/lots-to-do-this-month-check-out-holiday-special

Timeline photos 09/26/2018

Classes and Workshops - https://mailchi.mp/7ce83650ee39/classes-and-workshops

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 09/19/2018

Don't Worry, Be Happy - https://mailchi.mp/68ef9547947e/dont-worry-be-happy

Photos from Yoga Depot Lexington's post 09/12/2018

Need a little "me time?" - https://mailchi.mp/63ae68480575/need-a-little-me-time

Location

Telephone

Address


17 Depot Sq
Lexington, MA
02420

Other Yoga & Pilates in Lexington (show all)
Accelerated Fitness Accelerated Fitness
153 North St
Lexington, 02420

Lexington, MA personal training facility offering private and semi-private training.

Lucky Punch Boxing & Fitness Lucky Punch Boxing & Fitness
1661 Massachusetts Avenue - Suite 374
Lexington, 02421

Train Like A Boxer - bag classes, mitt work, condoning and Parkinson's Boxing - Autism/Special Needs boxing - groups and single sessions available

One2One Bodyscapes Lexington One2One Bodyscapes Lexington
Lexington, 02420

One-on-one personal training studio

Aerial Yoga at New England Movement Arts Aerial Yoga at New England Movement Arts
Lexington, 02420

Aerial Yoga with Cirque Body

MIT LL Fitness Center MIT LL Fitness Center
244 Wood St
Lexington, 02421

The MIT LL Fitness Center is located at Lincoln Laboratory.

Lexington Fitness Club Lexington Fitness Club
177 Bedford St
Lexington, 02420

Welcome to the Lexington Fitness Club. We strive to make your work out experience as enjoyable and relaxing as possible.

Fitness Together Fitness Together
433 Marrett Rd
Lexington, 02421

At Fitness Together, our mission is to provide you with high quality, one-on-one Private Personal Fitness Training. Reaching your health and fitness goals with us is a personalized experience. At Fitness Together, it's all about YOU!

LPY Yoga & Barre LPY Yoga & Barre
1762 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, 02420

Formally called Lexington Power Yoga we have added a location & new name! Live : Practice : Yoke - LPY Same great teacher's and team! Join us for Yoga, Barre, Meditation & teacher trainings!

Boston Sports Clubs Boston Sports Clubs
475 Bedford Street
Lexington, 02420

db studios db studios
442 Marrett Road And 171 Bedford Street
Lexington, 02421

db studios is a full service dance studio that provides exceptional quality in dance training. As a studio we offer expertise in ballroom dance, creative movement, classical ballet, and jazz & more for both kids and adults.

Get In Shape For Women - Lexington Get In Shape For Women - Lexington
442 Marrett Rd
Lexington, 02421

Get In Shape For Women empowers women through fitness. Our program combines a combination of weight training, cardio, nutrition, and accountability. Call or Text us at the number below Today!

Stridoc Stridoc
80 Hayden Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421