Second Opinion

Sometimes we need advice. We all have people in our life to give us their opinion, but these may be biased opinions. Get unbiased advice from us now!

Born in a house of modest means in a far away land. Life was a struggle, but I kept on going. Met some good people along the way who consoled and coached me to reach a meaningful point.

11/07/2019
03/05/2019

Tester should get a 2nd opinion!!

02/12/2019

I'm Proud of Myself Are You?

:-)

02/08/2019

Don't try to change them. Enjoy them or ignore them!

07/30/2018

Heaven Soul

05/06/2016

Photos from Second Opinion's post

04/12/2016

Even if you are a diamond, polishing and packaging add so much to your base value. Attitude is a befitting gift wrap to the priceless diamond you are!

04/05/2016

Sad but true. Many have lived a life which had no LIFE.

03/28/2016

Sometimes it is ok to leave it for tomorrow. Rigidity can choke happiness.

02/24/2016

Photos from Second Opinion's post

12/10/2015

Love everything because loving resonates with us.

11/22/2015

See good in everybody INCLUDING yourself!

11/02/2015

Photos from Second Opinion's post

09/12/2015

Mobile Uploads

09/05/2015

Life will throw pieces of many puzzles at you. Anyone who can help you see (imagine) the picture, is your teacher. Value this person. Worship this person!! :)

04/17/2015

Sometimes it takes a miracle to see the obvious!! :)

03/21/2015

Share your good fortune!

thespiritscience.net 03/19/2015

Research Mapping Human Emotions Shows Strong Mind Body Connection

http://thespiritscience.net/2014/07/28/research-mapping-human-emotions-shows-strong-mind-body-connection/

thespiritscience.net Inspired by an article written by Alex Pietrowski of Waking Times| Mapping out human emotions shows how strong the mind-body connection really is. Scientists from Finland have recently been able to use topographic methods to see what the effects different emotions have on body temperature and othe…

03/19/2015

We thought Love is the biggest thing, no it is happiness!!!

03/16/2015

The Big Apple Experiment

How our thoughts and words affect others!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xw8CL4pC__A

03/16/2015

Photos from Second Opinion's post

03/16/2015

Even the darkest night surrenders to the sunshine!!

03/16/2015

A lit candle can light many other candles!

03/16/2015

Guia Chapada dos Veadeiros

How calming! I can watch it for hours!!

Cachoeira da Catedral - Vale do Rio Macaco
Chapada dos Veaddeiros

03/16/2015

An Enlightened soul will patiently listen to you. Provide an unbiased opinion. Entire discussion will be confidential, away from your social circle!!

03/16/2015

Everyone hears, few listen!

03/16/2015

Given the opportunity, anyone can bloom and blossom!

03/16/2015

Everyone was adoring the husband who was holding his wife's hand while shopping, until he shared the REAL reason, "If I let go her hand, she will let go our money!"

Location

Category

Products

Consultation Sessions Available:
30 minute session - $39 USD
60 minute session - $69 USD

5 sessions of 30 minutes - $169 USD
5 sessions of 60 minutes - $299 USD

Telephone

Address


Happy Valley Area
Phoenix, AZ
Other Coaches in Phoenix (show all)
Rijo Athletics AZ Rijo Athletics AZ
Phoenix

Mentoring ballplayers, parents & coaches through the game of�! It’s more than a hitting lesson..

Wishing Well "El Sagrado impulso de la vida" Wishing Well "El Sagrado impulso de la vida"
Phoenix

- Bioneuroemoción. - Bioneurocodificación. - NeuroGym.

Hammer Fit Hammer Fit
Phoenix, 85037

Train with Coach Dent at Hammer Fit

Writing from the Queen's Seat Writing from the Queen's Seat
5202 N 7th St
Phoenix, 85014

It's time to JUST SAY YES to your book! Join our Expert Author Queen Coaches Shama Besley & Catharine Bramkamp as we help Intuitive Womyn Writers like you to WRITE & PUBLISH your book(s) from your authentic seat of feminine wisdom and authority.

Trained: Fitness & Performance Trained: Fitness & Performance
Phoenix

Trained: By Te

Leslie Styler Photography, Phoenix Newborn Photographer Leslie Styler Photography, Phoenix Newborn Photographer
Phoenix

Leslie has been a Professional Photographer specializing in Newborn and Baby Portraiture based in Ph

SuperNova Wellness SuperNova Wellness
Phoenix, 85013

My passion as a professional trainer is to help everybody to reach their health goals in every aspec

Kanu Jacobsen Kanu Jacobsen
Phoenix, 85016

Helping Professional Single Women change their narrative on how they are perceived into an advantage to find love.

Fintastic 360 Fintastic 360
Phoenix

Invest in your success. The #1thing college coaches say improves your chances at a scholarship....strength, agility and conditioning training.

Dr. Tricia Groff Executive Coach for High Achievers and Their Organizations Dr. Tricia Groff Executive Coach for High Achievers and Their Organizations
1717 E Bell Rd, Ste 9
Phoenix, 85022

Welcome! Dr. Tricia's coaching and consulting services are all focused on the needs of high achieving individuals and companies. Choosing to challenge the status quo requires effort, but the return on your investment is excellence.

Melissa Jill Photography Melissa Jill Photography
Phoenix

Phoenix wedding photographer who is passionate about business, autism & decorating. I love Jesus, Mexican food, and my Dixie-dog. http://www.melissajill.com I also own Align Album Design -- http://www.alignalbumdesign.com

Arizona High School Athletic Coaches Hall of Fame Arizona High School Athletic Coaches Hall of Fame
6637 N 13th St
Phoenix, 85014

We will be hosting our 2014 induction Sunday, May 4th at the Phoenix Elks lodge# 335 located at 14424 N. 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ. More information coming